384 S Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492 203-269-1106

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Wallingford, CT

Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Lew and Carl are awesome people if you buy a car from them please make sure u do your home work it's a 30 day warranty.....if u tell them about the issues with what ever car your buying with in the 30 days they will accommodate I just bought my mini van from them last month have some minor issues with my van but they already fixed half of them and the put it under the warranty I'm bringing my van back up to orrow morning to fix the other half of my minor issues I love my van it's not shiny and brand new but it's paid off and it's mine and it works for my family ...thanks Lew and Carl for helping my family stay safe and be safe
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Thank you for helping us get back on the road and to work when our personal car was being worked on it was great experience and the van we were given offered a safe ride with lots of room for groceries.
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Great, just needed the rearview mirror mended Always good serv
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Me and my group of friends have been coming here since highschool in 2006-2007. I have never heard any complaints, always a pleasant and professional experience.
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Transmission went, and I needed a car in a pinch. And well, these guys exist! With vehicles. Anxiously, I came upon one. Its pretty bares bones here at Cheap Auto Rental. Hard working cars for hard working people. My blue, 2006 Elantra had definitely been through its paces. And perhaps another Elantra’s worth of paces as well. But alas, what’s in a name, am I right? Carl is one of the outstanding gentleman here who will make sure you are in a working vehicle and back on the road, lickety split. So long as you are employed, and live here in the fine state of Connecticut, you too shall be mobile. A small caveat, do not expect amenities! My hearty, South Korean chariot for the next two weeks had no A/C, nor did the cigarette lighter port provide any electrical solace. So no DJ-ing my tunes from the car’s own speakers. AirPods it was then. Bear in mind, summer is beginning to rear it’s balmy head; and this next fortnight was spent windows agape, desperately piling nearly-as-sweltering outside air into the cabin. As I departed CAR with my girlfriend’s dad in tow, we hit Route 15. Whereupon, I discovered a neat quirk my car possessed. Smack at 75 mph, the car’s TCS light flashes, and it abruptly loses all engine power. A nice, scary, jolt of panic on the highway.🙃 But I adapted, soon I was able to coax it to 80 with an awkward, short series of pedal depressions. Is this a generations old car rental business trick to ensure customer slash car safety? Who knows. Suffice it to say, I survived my garish fourteen days of rudimentary, dare I say revolutionary, driving tactics and sauna like conditions. I returned the car on the 9th of June in the same condition I received her, questionable at best. Should you need a vehicle in your most dire time of need, do not hesitate to contact Carl and the fine folks at Cheap Auto Rental.
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Always polite and kind. They do great work and stand by their word. Great cars at good prices. Good place if you need an A to B car.
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
I bought my 2003 Mazda MPV 2 years ago. Great customer service! Addressed any issues promptly. If you have poor credit and low on funds, this is the place!
Google Maps
Cheap Auto Rental Cheap Auto Rental
203-269-1106 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us